TransForm Staff Directory

Aatisha Singh Grants Manager 916-706-2035x301 asingh@transformca.org
Anjali Mehta Anjali Mehta Development Manager 510-740-3150x315 anjali@transformca.org
Ann Cheng Headshot Ann Cheng GreenTRIP Program Director 510-740-3150x316 ann@TransFormCA.org
Bianca Taylor Headshot Bianca Taylor Communications Manager 510-740-3150x320 bianca@transformca.org
Brytanee Brown Community Planner 510-740-3150x336 bbrown@transformca.org
Carrie Harvilla Headshot Carrie Harvilla Safe Routes to Schools Program Manager 510-740-3150x326 charvilla@transformca.org
Chantel Cain HR & Administration Manager 510-740-3150x306 ccain@transformca.org
Chris Lepe Headshot Chris Lepe Senior Community Planner, Silicon Valley 408-406-8074 clepe@transformca.org
Clarrissa Cabansagan Headshot Clarrissa Cabansagan Senior Community Planner 510-740-3150x333 ccabansagan@transformca.org
Craig Davini Headshot Craig Davini Operations Manager 510-740-3150x341 craig@transformca.org
Darrell Davis Headshot Darrell Davis Safe Routes to Schools Middle School Coordinator 510-740-3150x328 ddavis@transformca.org
David Beezer Headshot David Beezer GreenTRIP Program Associate 510-740-3150x335 david@transformca.org
Edie Irons Communications Director 510-740-3150x310 eirons@transformca.org
James Martin Perez Work James Perez Safe Routes to Schools High School Coordinator 510-740-3150x337 jmperez@transformca.org
Jennifer West Headshot Jennifer West GreenTRIP Senior Program Manager 510-740-3150x305 jwest@transformca.org
Jennifer Holmes-Ledet headshot Jennifer Holmes-Ledet Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 570-740-+3150x372 jledet@transformca.org
Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Headshot Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Farrant Deputy Director of Organizational Development 510-740-3150 x 339 joann@transformca.org
Joël Ramos Headshot Joël Ramos Regional Planning Director 510-740-3150x318 joel@transformca.org
Joshua Stark Headshot Joshua Stark State Policy Director 916-706-2035x302 jstark@transformca.org
Nina Rizzo GreenTRIP Planner 510-740-3150x340 nrizzo@transformca.org
Nora Cody Nora Cody Safe Routes to Schools Director 510-740-3150x323 nora@transformca.org
Rachel Davidman Headshot Rachel Davidman Safe Routes to Schools Education Program Manager 510-740-3150x332 rachel@transformca.org
Photo: Roger Miller Roger Miller Development Director 510-740-3150x325 rmiller@transformca.org
Ruta Abraham Ruta Abraham Staff Accountant 510-740-3150x319 rabraham@transformca.org
Sean Mullen Safe Routes to Schools BOBA Site Coordinator 510-740-3150 x313 smullen@transformca.org
Shannon Tracey Headshot Shannon Tracey Deputy Director of Campaigns 510-740-3150 x303 shannon@transformca.org
Stanley Lam Headshot Stanley Lam Controller 510-740-3150x309 slam@transformca.org
Stephanie Jim Headshot Stephanie Jim Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150 x322 stephanie@transformca.org
Stuart Cohen Executive Director 510-740-3150 x311 stuart@transformca.org
Terry Kelley-Farias Headshot Terry Kelley-Farias Safe Routes to Schools Senior Site Coordinator 510-740-3150x314 tfarias@transformca.org