TransForm Staff Directory

Alissa Kronovet High School Program Manager, Safe Routes to Schools 510-740-3150x329
Anjali Mehta Development Associate 510-740-3150x315
Ann Cheng Headshot Ann Cheng GreenTRIP Program Director 510-740-3150x316
Arisha Williams Administrative Assistant 510-740-3150x306
Bianca Taylor Communications Associate 510-740-3150x320
Carrie Harvilla Safe Routes to Schools Program Manager 510-740-3150x326
Chris Lepe Senior Community Planner, Silicon Valley 408-406-8074
Christopher Escárcega Executive Assistant to Stuart Cohen 510-740-3150 x324
Clarrissa Cabansagan Community Planner 510-740-3150x333
Craig Davini Craig Davini Office Manager 510-740-3150x341
David Beezer Headshot David Beezer Development Assistant 510-740-3150x335
Erica Stephan Grants Manager 510-740-3150x327
Geoffrey Johnson Community Planner 510-740-3150x304
Jean Long Jean Long GreenTRIP Planner 510-740-3150x340
Jeff Hobson Deputy Director 510-740-3150x312
Jenn Lavelle Online Communications Manager 510-740-3150x310
Jennifer West GreenTRIP Policy Analyst 510-740-3150x305
Jessica Cruz Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150x313
JoAnn Prompongsatorn Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Operations Director 510-740-3150 x 339
Joël Ramos Regional Planning Director 510-740-3150x318
Joshua Stark State Policy Director 916-706-2035x302
Nora Cody Nora Cody Safe Routes to Schools Director 510-740-3150x323
Rachel Davidman Rachel Davidman Safe Routes to Schools Education Program Manager 510-740-3150x332
Ruta Abraham Bookkeeper 510-740-3150x319
Ryan Wiggins Headshot Ryan Wiggins State Cap-and-Trade Campaign Manager 760-707-7019
Sara Marcellino Development Director 510-740-3150x325
Shannon Tracey Communications Director 510-740-3150 x303
Stanley Lam Controller 510-740-3150x309
Stephanie Jim Headshot Stephanie Jim Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150 x322
Stuart Cohen Executive Director 510-740-3150 x311
Terry Kelley-Farias Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150x314