TransForm Staff Directory

Alissa Kronovet Alissa Kronovet High School Program Manager, Safe Routes to Schools 510-740-3150x329 akronovet@transformca.org
Anjali Mehta Anjali Mehta Development Associate 510-740-3150x315 anjali@transformca.org
Ann Cheng Headshot Ann Cheng GreenTRIP Program Director 510-740-3150x316 ann@TransFormCA.org
Arisha Williams headshot Arisha Williams Administrative Assistant 510-740-3150x306 awilliams@transformca.org
Bianca Taylor Headshot Bianca Taylor Communications Associate 510-740-3150x320 bianca@transformca.org
Carrie Harvilla Headshot Carrie Harvilla Safe Routes to Schools Program Manager 510-740-3150x326 charvilla@transformca.org
Chris Lepe Headshot Chris Lepe Senior Community Planner, Silicon Valley 408-406-8074 clepe@transformca.org
Christopher Escarcega Headshot Christopher Escárcega Executive Assistant to Stuart Cohen 510-740-3150 x324 christopher@transformca.org
Clarrissa Cabansagan Headshot Clarrissa Cabansagan Community Planner 510-740-3150x333 ccabansagan@transformca.org
Craig Davini Headshot Craig Davini Office Manager 510-740-3150x341 craig@transformca.org
Danielle Fodor Headshot Danielle Fodor Transportation Choices State Summit Coordinator 916-706-2035x303 statesummit@transformca.org
Darrell Davis Headshot Darrell Davis Safe Routes to Schools Middle & High School Coordinator 510-740-3150x328 ddavis@transformca.org
David Beezer Headshot David Beezer Development Assistant 510-740-3150x335 david@transformca.org
Erica Stephan Headshot Erica Stephan Grants Manager 510-740-3150x327 estephan@transformca.org
Geoffrey Johnson Geoffrey Johnson Community Planner 510-740-3150x304 gjohnson@transformca.org
Jean Long Headshot Jean Long GreenTRIP Planner 510-740-3150x340 jean@transformca.org
Jeff Hobson Jeff Hobson Deputy Director 510-740-3150x312 jeff@transformca.org
Jenn Lavelle Headshot Jenn Lavelle Online Communications Manager 510-740-3150x310 jenn@transformca.org
Jennifer Holmes-Ledet headshot Jennifer Holmes-Ledet Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 570-740-+3150x372 jledet@transformca.org
Jennifer West Headshot Jennifer West GreenTRIP Policy Analyst 510-740-3150x305 jwest@transformca.org
Jessica Cruz Headshot Jessica Cruz Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150x313 jcruz@transformca.org
Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Headshot Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Operations Director 510-740-3150 x 339 joann@transformca.org
Joël Ramos Headshot Joël Ramos Regional Planning Director 510-740-3150x318 joel@transformca.org
Joshua Stark Headshot Joshua Stark State Policy Director 916-706-2035x302 jstark@transformca.org
Nora Cody Nora Cody Safe Routes to Schools Director 510-740-3150x323 nora@transformca.org
Rachel Davidman Headshot Rachel Davidman Safe Routes to Schools Education Program Manager 510-740-3150x332 rachel@transformca.org
Ruta Abraham Ruta Abraham Bookkeeper 510-740-3150x319 rabraham@transformca.org
Ryan Wiggins Headshot Ryan Wiggins State Cap-and-Trade Campaign Manager 760-707-7019 rwiggins@transformca.org
Sara Marcellino Headshot Sara Marcellino Development Director 510-740-3150x325 saram@transformca.org
Shannon Tracey Headshot Shannon Tracey Communications Director 510-740-3150 x303 shannon@transformca.org
Stanley Lam Headshot Stanley Lam Controller 510-740-3150x309 slam@transformca.org
Stephanie Jim Headshot Stephanie Jim Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150 x322 stephanie@transformca.org
Stuart Cohen Executive Director 510-740-3150 x311 stuart@transformca.org
Terry Kelley-Farias Headshot Terry Kelley-Farias Safe Routes to Schools Site Coordinator 510-740-3150x314 tfarias@transformca.org