TransForm Staff Directory

Aatisha Singh Interim Development Director 510-740-3150x394 asingh@transformca.org
Ann Cheng Headshot Ann Cheng Interim Co-Executive Director 510-740-9316 acheng@transformca.org
Carrie Harvilla Headshot Carrie Harvilla Safe Routes to Schools Director 510-740-9326 charvilla@transformca.org
Chantel Cain Senior Human Resources & Operations Manager 510-740-9306 ccain@transformca.org
Chris Lepe Headshot Chris Lepe Regional Policy Director 408-406-8074 clepe@transformca.org
Clarrissa Cabansagan Headshot Clarrissa Cabansagan New Mobility Policy Director 510-740-9333 ccabansagan@transformca.org
Craig Davini Headshot Craig Davini Accounting Clerk 510-740-9309 cdavini@transformca.org
Darrell Davis Headshot Darrell Davis Safe Routes to Schools Program Specialist 510-740-9328 ddavis@transformca.org
Dave Severy headshot Dave Severy Development Manager 510-740-9330 dsevery@transformca.org
David Beezer Headshot David Beezer GreenTRIP Planner 510-740-9335 david@transformca.org
Edie Irons Communications Director 510-740-9310 eirons@transformca.org
TransForm headshot for the Policy Advocacy Manager, Hayley Currier Hayley Currier Policy Advocacy Manager 415-659-8624 hcurrier@transformca.org
headshot of Jamario Jackson, the Senior Community Planner for the Disrupting Inequity team Jamario Jackson Senior Community Planner 510-740-9334 jjackson@transformca.org
Jennifer Holmes-Ledet headshot Jennifer Holmes-Ledet Safe Routes to Schools Program Specialist 570-740-9372 jledet@transformca.org
Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Headshot Jo Ann Prompongsatorn Farrant Interim Co-Executive Director 510-740-9339 jprompongsatorn@transformca.org
Joshua Stark Headshot Joshua Stark State Policy Director 916-706-2302 jstark@transformca.org
Joy Massey GreenTRIP Project Manager 510-740-9336 jmassey@transformca.org
Kathleen Yip GreenTRIP Senior Planner 510-740-9318 kyip@transformca.org
Lawrence Mason III Communications and Development Coordinator 510-740-9301 lmason@transformca.org
Nina Rizzo GreenTRIP Certifications Program Manager 510-740-9340 nrizzo@transformca.org
Nora Cody Nora Cody Safe Routes to Schools Strategic Advisor 510-740-9323 noraC@transformca.org
Ruta Abraham Ruta Abraham Senior Accountant 510-740-9319 rabraham@transformca.org
Sean Mullen Safe Routes to Schools Program Specialist 510-740-9313 smullen@transformca.org
Stephanie Jim Headshot Stephanie Jim Safe Routes to Schools Program Manager 510-740-9322 stephanie@transformca.org