LIVE: 20 Years of TransForm

Nov 1


6:00 pm


Together we’ve won billions for transit and walking and biking and started innovative programs that have changed California for the better.

Together, with incredible partners like you, we're able to advocate for accessible, affordable communities and to fight climate change.

Together let's celebrate, honor our 2017 LIVE award recipients, and support TransForm's future:

LIVE: 20 Years of TransForm
Leadership | Innovation | Vision | Equity
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
The Green Room | San Francisco | 6:00PM
Tickets: $50

2017 LIVE Awardees

Jeff Hobson
Deputy Director for Planning, SFCTA (and former Deputy Director, TransForm)

Raquel Crites
Student (and former youth leader, Safe Routes to School)

Host Committee:

Amanda Eaken,
Angela Glover Blackwell,
Autumn Bernstein,
ELP Advisors
Denny Zane,
Jeremy Madsen,
Greenbelt Alliance
Nancy Skinner,
CA State Senate
Dr. Manual Pastor,
University of Southern California
Nick Josefowitz,
BART Board of Directors
Orson Aguilar,
The Greenlining Institute
Rebecca Kaplan,
Oakland Councilmember At-Large
Vu-Bang Nguyen,
Silicon Valley Community Foundation
Bob Allen,
Urban Habitat

If you’d like to be a sponsor, contact Rachel Davidman: [email protected] or 510-740-9332.

Thank you to a few of our incredible sponsors for making this celebration and fundraiser possible:



Take Action Email Sign-Up Our Blog