Board of Directors

Linda Rhine (Chair) — Retired, Nelson\Nyggard

Michele Beasley (Secretary) — Executive Director, San Mateo County Parks Foundation

Daniel Wu (Treasurer) — Senior Planner, Bay Area Rapid Transit District

Alice Chen (Past Co-Chair) — Vice President, Emergent Transportation Concepts​

Paolo Cosulich-Schwartz (Past Co-Chair) — Golden Gate Bridge District​

Danielle J. Harris — Management Director of Engagement at Innovation, Elemental Excelerator 

Jame Ervin — Manager, Stripe

Rachel Zack — Chief of Staff, Felt

Sally Greenspan — Direcctor, Enterprise Community Partners

Warren Logan — Partner, Lighthouse Public Affairs